Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

List nameEmail addressList ownerAuthorized senders
COA - Allcoa-all@arch.tamu.eduDean Vanegas


CELT
Tommie Ward
Ann Broussard
Katy Dunn
Phillip Rollfing
Adam Mikeal
Ricky Ferguson
Kayla Wallace

 Employeescoa-employees@arch.tamu.edu
  Facultycoa-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
   Departmental and Center faculty groupssee below
  Staffcoa-staff@arch.tamu.edu
   Departmental and Center staff groupssee below
   Coloniascoa-colonias@arch.tamu.eduOscar MunozMario Guel
   Business Officecoa-business-office@arch.tamu.eduChris Novosad

Kevin Gustavus
Faith Stringer
Melissa Quimby

   Communications Officecoa-communications@arch.tamu.eduPhillip RollfingRichard Nira
   Facilitiescoa-facilities@arch.tamu.eduRicky FergusonJim Titus
   ITScoa-its@arch.tamu.eduAdam MikealJason Vaughn
   Ranchcoa-ranch@arch.tamu.eduChris Paulk 
   Student Servicescoa-student-services@arch.tamu.eduDave WentlingZephaniah Bartie
   TRCcoa-trc@arch.tamu.eduIan MuiseRowena Philbeck
   Woodshopcoa-woodshop@arch.tamu.eduJim Titus 
   Deans Officecoa-deansoffice@arch.tamu.eduDean Vanegas

 

CELT
Tommie Ward
Ann Broussard
Katy Dunn
Phillip Rollfing
Adam Mikeal
Ricky Ferguson
Kayla Wallace


 

  Deanscoa-deans@arch.tamu.edu
 Student Employeescoa-student-employees@arch.tamu.edu
   Departmental and Center staff groupssee below
   

Deans Office Student Employees

coa-dean-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu

   Colonias Student Employeescoa-colonias-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu

Oscar Munoz

Mario Guel 
   Business Office Student Employeescoa-busi-studentemployees@arch.tamu.eduChris Novosad Kevin Gustavus
Faith Stringer
Melissa Quimby 
   Communications Student Employeescoa-communications-students@arch.tamu.eduPhillip Rollfing Richard Nira 
   Facilities Student Employeescoa-facilities-studentemployees@arch.tamu.eduRicky Ferguson  
   ITS Student Employeescoa-its-studentemployees@arch.tamu.eduAdam Mikeal Jason Vaughn 
   Student Services Student Employeescoa-sso-studentemployees@arch.tamu.eduDave Wentling Zephaniah Bartie 
   TRC Student Employeescoa-trc-studentemployees@arch.tamu.eduIan Muise Rowena Philbeck 
   Woodshop Student Employeescoa-wdshp-studentemployees@arch.tamu.eduJim Titus  
   Ranch Student Employeescoa-ranch-studentemployees@arch.tamu.eduChris Paulk  
 Sponsored Accountscoa-sponsored@arch.tamu.eduDean VanegasCELT
Tommie Ward
Ann Broussard
Katy Dunn
Phillip Rollfing
Adam Mikeal
Ricky Ferguson
Kayla Wallace

...

List nameEmail addressList ownerAuthorized senders
Department of Architecturecoa-arch@arch.tamu.eduRobert Warden

Melinda Randle

Ginger White

Chelsea Bryant

Shanielle Veazie

Shelley Holliday

Marcel Erminy

Jeff Haberl

 ARCH Facultycoa-arch-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 ARCH Office Staffcoa-arch-office@arch.tamu.edu
 ARCH Staffcoa-arch-staff@arch.tamu.edu
 ARCH Student Employeescoa-arch-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu
Construction Sciencecoa-cosc@arch.tamu.eduJoe Horlen


Bree Wright
 COSC Facultycoa-cosc-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 COSC Office Staffcoa-cosc-office@arch.tamu.edu
 COSC Staffcoa-cosc-staff@arch.tamu.edu
  COSC Student Employeescoa-cosc-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu
Landscape Architecture and Urban Planningcoa-laup@arch.tamu.eduShannon Van Zant

Thena Morris
 LAUP Facultycoa-laup-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 LAUP Staffcoa-laup-staff@arch.tamu.edu
  LAUP Student Employeescoa-laup-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu
Visualizationcoa-viz@arch.tamu.eduTim Mclaughlin

Stasha Kraguljac
 VIZ Facultycoa-viz-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 VIZ Staffcoa-viz-staff@arch.tamu.eduStasha Kraguljac
Bill Jenks
 VIZ Student Employeescoa-viz-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu 
CHCcoa-chc@arch.tamu.eduBob Warden

Jennifer Robertson
 CHC Facultycoa-chc-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 CHC Staffcoa-chc-staff@arch.tamu.edu
 CHC Student Employeescoa-chc-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu
CHSDcoa-chsd@arch.tamu.eduRay Pentecost

Judy Pruitt
 CHSD Facultycoa-chsd-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 CHSD Staffcoa-chsd-staff@arch.tamu.edu
 CHSD Student Employeescoa-chsd-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu
CHUDcoa-chud@arch.tamu.eduShannon Van Zant

John Cooper
 CHUD Facultycoa-chud-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 CHUD Staffcoa-chud-staff@arch.tamu.edu
 CHUD Student Employeescoa-chud-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu
CRS Centercoa-crs@arch.tamu.eduValerian Miranda




 CRS Facultycoa-crs-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 CRS Staffcoa-crs-staff@arch.tamu.edu
 CRS Student Employeescoa-crs-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu
HRRCcoa-hrrc@arch.tamu.eduWalt Peacock




 HRRC Facultycoa-hrrc-faculty@arch.tamu.edu
 HRRC Staffcoa-hrrc-staff@arch.tamu.edu
 HRRC Student Employeescoa-hrrc-studentemployees@arch.tamu.edu