Tampering with other user's print accounts or committing any activity deemed suspicious will result in the disabling of your account. Anyone's account that has been disabled must report to the help desk to explain their actions; disciplinary action will be determined at that time.
Besides the limits on user's print quota, there is also a limit to the number of prints that can be sent to a printer at one time.
Prints that are not released from the queue and paid in full at the Help Desk within 2 hours of initial arrival will be automatically deleted by PaperCut.
We are not responsible for user error in prints, however, we can assist the clients and provide recommendation free of charge. Any request for refunds may be submitted to the Help Desk Supervisor.